Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Open (staff only) INSET Monday 5th September
Open (pupils)  Tuesday 6th September
Close Half Term Friday 21st October
Open Monday 31st October
Close Christmas Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Inset Tuesday 3rd January

Open Wednesday 4th January
Close Half Term Thursday 9th February
Inset day Friday 10th February
Open Monday 20th February
Close Easter Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

Open Monday 24th April
Closed May Day Monday 1st May
Close Half Term Friday 26th May
Open Monday 5th June
Close Summer Break Tuesday 25th July

Inset

Monday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
Friday 10th February 2017
Monday 10th July 2017

Nursery will be closed for Polling Thursday 8th June 2017

For 2017-18 School Calendar please click here